Our People

AboutSGM_Page

Richard Welch
President
Rich@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5402

Brian Goodman
Director, Business Development
brian@sgmprecision.com
614-775-0129

Mike Urlakis
Vice President of Operations
murlakis@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5427

Bill Ross
Plant Manager
billr@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5412

David Mendez
Project Manager
david@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5441

Krys Krawiec
Quality Manager
krys@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5447