Our People

AboutSGM_Page

Howard Natal
President
howard@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5415

Brian Goodman
Director, Business Development
brian@sgmprecision.com
614-775-0129

Mike Urlakis
Operations Manager
murlakis@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5427

Joseph De Francesco
Plant Manager
joseph@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5416

Patrick Grudzinski
Project Manager
patrick@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5441

Krys Krawiec
Quality Manager
krys@sgmprecision.com
847-568-5447